The GGFA created the Supplier Partnership Network (SPN) to build value for Gold’s Gym franchisees and for suppliers who see the benefits of working with and supporting the owners that make up the power of the Gold’s Gym family. 

The GGFA Strategy is “To Create Conditions for Franchisees to Thrive”.  The suppliers who make up  Supplier Partnership Network support the GGFA Strategy through their investment and commitment to the franchisees.

The suppliers in the SPN have opportunities to build relationships with the franchisees through marketing and advertising in GGFA publications, supporting GGFA programs and initiatives and participating in events where the GGFA has a role.

ABC Financial
Mike Escobedo
mike.escobedo@abcfinancial.com
ClubCom / Zoom Media
Marc Farber
marcfarber@clubcom.com

Dreamseat
Daniel Hiergesell
DHiergesell@dreamseat.com
Epsilon Marketing
Greg Dowd
Greg.Dowd@epsilon.com


Expresso
Ross Stensrud
rstensrud@ifholdings.com
Gympass
Hannah Tatro
hannah.tatro@gympass.com
Gymsales
Tristan Alexander
tristan@gymsales.net
Life Fitness
Ann Reno
Ann.Reno@lifefitness.com
MyZone
Ron Sobiek
Ron.Sobiek@myzone.org
Performance Food Centers
Chris Murphy
chris@simpleagain.com
Precor
Sal Pellegrino
Sal.Pellegrino@precor.com
Styku
Alicia Lewis
alicia.lewis@styku.com
Theragun
Nick Trosko
nick.trosko@theragun.com
VFP
Daron Allen
dallen@vfp.us



Aldous & Associates
Tyler Rice
tylerr@aldouslegal.com
American Barbell
Jeff Goergen
jeff@americanbarbell.com
Buck & Affiliates Insurance
Steven Meisner
stevenm@buckaffiliates.com
Creative Surfaces
Joan Gebhart
joan@creativesurfaces.com
Europa Sports Products
Justin Weeks
justinweeks@europasports.com

Freemotion Fitness
Chris McGill
chris.McGill@freemotionfitness.com
InTouch Technologies
Dana Milkie
dmilkie@intouchtechnology.com
Les Mills International
Erin Onken
erin.oncken@lesmills.com
Matrix Fitness
Seth Robinson
seth.robinson@matrixfitness.com
Netpulse
Judd Kaiser jkaiser@netpulse.com
Netchex
Alec Duncan aduncan@netchexonline.com
Octane Fitness
Harvey Elkins
helkins@octanefitness.com
Power Systems
Patty Daugherty
pdaugherty@power-systems.com
Tivity Silver sneakers
Patti Glass
Patti.Glass@tivityhealth.com
Ready Care Industries
Justin Willis
JWillis@readycare.com

Sneeze It
Katherine Quinn
kquinn@sneeze.it